The Prize for Illustration 2015 – The Exhibition Selection

Congratulations to the selected entrants to feature in the Prize for Illustration 2015 exhibition at London Transport Museum. This year’s theme was London Places and Spaces and invited submissions from illustrators from all over the globe.

The Serco Prize for Illustration 2014 - Private View

The Serco Prize for Illustration 2014 - Private View

There was a high standard of talent this year. The judges commented on the tough decision it was to select the 100 images + 1 animation . Those who have been chosen will have their work exhibited at the London Transport Museum, and winners will be announced at the private view.

Serco Prize for Illustration 2014 - Exhibition

Serco Prize for Illustration 2014 - Exhibition

Thank you to everyone who entered this year, we are delighted by the continued support of this fantastic competition.

Please find below the full list of successful entrants.

Ximo Abadía
Carly Allen-Fletcher
Viktoria Anopolska
Federico Babina
Suzanne Barrett
Alex Beeching
Chris Belson
James Benn
Rose Blake
Gill Bradley
Rebecca Bradley
Celyn Brazier
Susan Brown
Kathi Burke
James Carlisle
Frances Castle
Hyeone Choi
Beverley Coraldean
Christopher Corr
Jessica Courtney-Tickle
Esther Cox
Lizzie Mary Cullen
Elisa Cunningham
David Cutts
Abi Daker
Summer Du Plessis
Matthew Eveleigh
Mouni Feddag
Emma Fisher
Paul Garland
Elena Godina
Russ Gray
Lydie Greco
William Grill
Maria Ines Gul
John Holcroft
Claire Horgan
Jasmine Hortop
Leilei Huang
David Humphries
Amael Isnard
Alex Jeffries
Véronique Joffre
Soonmi Jung
Oleksandra Kvyk
Lara Lee
Ashling Lindsay
Shira Malka
Steph Marshall
Carrie May
Paul McBride
David McConochie
Marina Medvedeva
Belle Mellor
Faye Moorhouse
Lina Mumgaudyte
Ciaran Murphy
Zoe Nash
Emily Nash
Cat Neligan
Josue Noguera García
Melissa North
Eamonn O’Boyle
Laura Ochando Jurado
Jojo Oldham
Paul Pateman
Zara Picken
David Pintor
Rebecca Pomroy
Emma Reynolds
Jake Richardson
Hannah Rollings
Thereza Rowe
Ignacia Ruiz
Alice Russell
Kate Sampson
Laura Schofield
Eleanor Shakespeare
Tatyana Shevchenko
Ewelina Skowronska
Miranda Sofroniou
Claire Softley
Eliza Southwood
Pete Starling
Anna Steinberg
Ulla Steinhauer
Johanna Tarkela
Eleanor Taylor
Simon Termignon
Papee Thirawat
Jacob Tomlinson
Vicki Turner
Joe Waldron
Beth Walrond
Bill Walsh
Hannah Warren
Drew Webster
Amanda White
Olivia Whitworth
Richard Williams
Suya Zhang

18th November 2014

World Illustration Awards 2023 – Thanks for Entering!
Be part of #WIA2023 - a global celebration of great illustration. Call for Entries Now Closed - Thanks For Entering!
Issue 42 and Back issues available!
Contacts (across 3 sectors) for 350+ UK Commissioners... BUY NOW!
Get seen by commissioners with a 20 image Folio.


Join our mailing list to get the latest news.